Photo 101 – Day Seven – Big

When I read today’s Photo 101 task, I thought of the castles and churches I have photographed. But when I starting looking through my back catalogue, I came across some shots I did in the Princes Street Gardens of The Rose Fountain. I remember been enchanted by the water flowing and how it glisterned in the sunlight. The fountain it’s self has a grandeur about it, but the detailed carvings are what make it beautiful.

I hope you enjoy my selection of photographs.

3 thoughts on “Photo 101 – Day Seven – Big

Leave a Reply

