Photo 101 – Day Sixteen – Treasure and Close Ups

When I thought about today’s Photo 101 task and what I treasure most, I realised I already depict this on my blog daily. I have a selection of headers that appear on my home page and these images are of my nearest and most treasured, precious loved ones…

Out of my header images I decided this close up of my Emi as a beautiful baby bump, with me and my Ry’s hands placed on my bump, with my fingers in the shape of a heart, was the image that expresses my treasure, my little family…

3 thoughts on “Photo 101 – Day Sixteen – Treasure and Close Ups

Leave a Reply

